Coaches

Sport, Coach's Name, and Email Contact Information

Contacts for Coaches and Athletic Staff

LAKE WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
2017-2018 COACHING LIST
SPORT NAME E-MAIL
Athletic Director Rick O'Leary roleary@lwsd.org
Athletic Secretary JoDee Hull

jhull@lwsd.org





FALL SPORTS
Football Andy Arena aarena@lwsd.org
Girls Soccer Ashton Griffen agriffen@lwsd.org
Girls Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Boys Tennis John Stalker
ksjck7@hotmail.com
Volleyball Stephanie Kuhn smkuhn@hotmail.com
Golf Fred Mabbott fred@mabbott.org
Cross Country Lyudmila Vasilyeva v.lyudmila@yahoo.com
Slowpitch SoftballJess Butterfieldjbutterfield@lwsd.org
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Ryan Staudacher rstaud3@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jeff Wilson wilsonjeff09@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Katie Perrigoue perrigoue@gmail.com
Boys Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Wrestling Steve Becher sbecher33@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS
Badminton Ashton Griffen agriffen@lwsd.org
Baseball Derek Bingham Kangsbaseball@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Rod Smith coachrodsmith@gmail.com
Softball Tracie Tawney tracitawney@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis John Stalker ksjck7@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Shane O’Brien sobrien@lwsd.org
Track Roger Hansen rwh547@aol.com



DRILL Lindsey Ryan
lwdanceteam@gmail.com
CHEER Julie Byrd jbyrd@lwsd.org
Athletic Trainer Delaney Farmer cfarmer@lwsd.org

Sports Schedules