Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Coffee with Christina
-
Career Center
LWHS - Future Freshmen Night
-
LWHS Theater
Thu, Feb 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
LWSD - Kindergarten Registration
-
All Neighborhood Elementary Schools
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
LWHS - Registration Make- Up Session
-
Career Center
Tue, Feb 12
WANIC - Open House
-
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Commons
Wed, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 20
LWHS - Choice School Registration
-
Career Center
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
LWHS - LWSD Idol Round 1
LWHS Theater
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
LWHS - LWSD Idol Round 2
LWHS Theater
Sat, Mar 2