Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
LWHS - Band Concert
LWHS Theatre (PAC)
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
LWHS - Senior Prom
-
The Collective, Seattle
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center Board Room
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
LWHS - Volunteer Tea
-
LWHS Commons
LWHS - Senior Awards Ceremony
-
LWHS Commons
Thu, Jun 6
LWHS - Orchestra Concert
LWHS Theatre (PAC)
Fri, Jun 7
LWHS - Senior Farewell
-
LWHS Commons
LWHS - Senior Sunset
LWHS
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
LWHS - Graduation
-
UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6