Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
LWHS - Yearbook Distribution
-
Lake Washington High School Main Entrance Roundabout
Fri, Jul 30
LWHS - Yearbook Distribution
-
Lake Washington High School Main Entrance Roundabout
Summer School Graduation
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Jul 31