Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
SBA Testing
-
LWHS
LWHS - Learning Community Jazz Concert
-
LWHS - Theater
Wed, Apr 3
LWHS - Coffee with Christina
-
Career Center
LWHS - Post-Secondary Options Information Night
-
LWHS Theater
Thu, Apr 4
SBA Testing
-
LWHS
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
LW Spring Fest 2019
-
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
LWHS - Understanding Teen Anxiety with Dr. Kristy Ludwig
Lake Washington High School - Commons
Thu, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
LWHS - Coffee with Christina
-
Career Center
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
LWHS - The Addams Family
LWHS Theater
Fri, May 3
LWHS - The Addams Family
LWHS Theater
Sat, May 4
LWHS - The Addams Family
LWHS Theater
LWHS - The Addams Family
LWHS Theater