Coaches

Contacts for Coaches and Athletics Staff

LAKE WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL - 2021-2022 COACHING LIST
SPORT NAME E-MAIL
Athletic Director Rick O'Leary roleary@lwsd.org
Athletic Secretary JoDee Hull

jhull@lwsd.org

     
FALL SPORTS    
Football Andy Arena aarena@lwsd.org
Girls Soccer Ashton Staudacher astaudacher@lwsd.org
Girls Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Boys Tennis TBD  
Volleyball Blake Gutierres bgutierres@lwsd.org
Boys Golf Joe Joss jjoss@lwsd.org
Cross Country Lyudmila Vasilyeva v.lyudmila@yahoo.com
Slowpitch Softball JoDee Hull jhull@lwsd.org
     
WINTER SPORTS    
Boys Basketball Ryan Staudacher rstaud3@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jeff Wilson jewilson@lwsd.org
Gymnastics Katie Perrigoue perrigoue@gmail.com
Boys Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Wrestling Dominic Michaud dmichaud@lwsd.org
     
SPRING SPORTS    
Badminton Jill Johnson jijohnson@lwsd.org
Baseball Derek Bingham Kangsbaseball@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Casey Rummel crummel@lwsd.org
Softball - Fastpitch JoDee Hull

jhull@lwsd.org

Girls Tennis TBD  
Girls Golf Shane O’Brien sobrien@lwsd.org
Track Roger Hansen rwh547@aol.com
     
YEAR-ROUND    
Cheer Julie Byrd jbyrd@lwsd.org
Dance/Drill
Jeanne Gloudemans
Michelle Coon
Kate Moore
     
Athletic Trainer Delaney Farmer cfarmer@lwsd.org

Important Athletics Links

About Registration
The most up-to-date schedules for all sports

How Athletics Transportation Works
Contact Your Coach

During the sports season, LWHS programs are covered by a Certified Athletic Trainer who is available every day after school and all home events for our Student-Athlete's needs.

LWHS Booster Club (Volunteer, Donations, Meeting Information)


About National Collegiate Athletic Association