Coaches

Contacts for Coaches and Athletics Staff

LAKE WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL - 2020-2021 COACHING LIST
SPORT NAME E-MAIL
Athletic Director Rick O'Leary roleary@lwsd.org
Athletic Secretary JoDee Hull

jhull@lwsd.org

     
FALL SPORTS    
Football Andy Arena aarena@lwsd.org
Girls Soccer Ashton Staudacher astaudacher@lwsd.org
Girls Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Boys Tennis John Stalker ksjck7@hotmail.com
Volleyball Alyssa Flowers aflowers@lwsd.org
Golf Tom Bunnell tbunnell@lwsd.org
Cross Country Lyudmila Vasilyeva v.lyudmila@yahoo.com
Slowpitch Softball JoDee Hull jhull@lwsd.org
     
WINTER SPORTS    
Boys Basketball Ryan Staudacher rstaud3@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jeff Wilson wilsonjeff09@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Katie Perrigoue perrigoue@gmail.com
Boys Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Wrestling Steve Becher sbecher33@gmail.com
     
SPRING SPORTS    
Badminton  Janine McNally jamcnally@lwsd.org
Baseball Derek Bingham Kangsbaseball@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Casey Rummel crummel@lwsd.org
Softball - Fastpitch Daryl “Grizz” Stevens

Kangsfastpitch@outlook.com

Girls Tennis John Stalker ksjck7@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Shane O’Brien sobrien@lwsd.org
Track Roger Hansen rwh547@aol.com
     
DANCE/DRILL Lindsey Ryan lwdanceteam@gmail.com
CHEER Julie Byrd jbyrd@lwsd.org
     
Athletic Trainer Delaney Farmer cfarmer@lwsd.org

Important Athletics Links

About Registration
How Athletics Transportation Works
Contact Your Coach
During the sports season, LWHS programs are covered by a Certified Athletic Trainer who is available every day after school and all home events for our Student-Athlete's needs.
The most up-to-date schedules for all sports

About National Collegiate Athletic Association