Coaches

Sport, Coach's Name, and Email Contact Information

Contacts for Coaches and Athletic Staff

       
LAKE WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
2018-2019 COACHING LIST
SPORT NAME E-MAIL
Athletic Director Rick O'Leary roleary@lwsd.org
Athletic Secretary JoDee Hull

jhull@lwsd.org

 

     
     
FALL SPORTS    
Football Andy Arena aarena@lwsd.org
Girls Soccer Ashton Griffen agriffen@lwsd.org
Girls Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Boys Tennis John Stalker ksjck7@hotmail.com
Volleyball Alyssa Flowers aflowers@lwsd.org
Golf Fred Mabbott fred@mabbott.org
Cross Country Lyudmila Vasilyeva v.lyudmila@yahoo.com
Slowpitch Softball JoDee Hull jhull@lwsd.org
     
WINTER SPORTS    
Boys Basketball Ryan Staudacher rstaud3@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jeff Wilson wilsonjeff09@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Katie Perrigoue perrigoue@gmail.com
Boys Swim David Hale dhale@lwsd.org
Wrestling Steve Becher sbecher33@gmail.com
     
SPRING SPORTS    
Badminton Ashton Griffen agriffen@lwsd.org
Baseball Derek Bingham Kangsbaseball@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Rod Smith coachrodsmith@gmail.com
Softball - Fastpitch Traci Tawney

 

Girls Tennis John Stalker ksjck7@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Shane O’Brien sobrien@lwsd.org
Track Roger Hansen rwh547@aol.com
     
     
DRILL Lindsey Ryan lwdanceteam@gmail.com
CHEER Julie Byrd jbyrd@lwsd.org
     
Athletic Trainer Delaney Farmer cfarmer@lwsd.org

Sports Schedules